Below is a map displaying the voting districts of our board members. Click map to enlarge.
Click here to view PDF

SB1 - Alan Heard
SB2 - Wendy Bargatze
SB3 - Jeff White
  SB4 - Scott Rice
  SB5 - Tommy Mason
  SB6 - Connie Hogan

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.